Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
David Griffore Director of Athletics 305-892-7040 David.Griffore@jwu.edu
Lucia Sanchez Athletics, Wellness, and Sports Information Coordinator 305-892-7607 NMSID@jwu.edu or Lucia.Sanchez@jwu.edu
Juan Mesa Head Athletic Trainer 305-892-7631 Juan.Mesa@jwu.edu
Anyeit Sequera Assistant Athletic Trainer 305-892-7631 Anyi.Sequera@jwu.edu
Dana Edwards Assistant Athletic Trainer 305-892-7631 Dana.Edwards@jwu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Kristin Lyming Cheerleading Head Coach Kristin.Lyming@jwu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
David Graham Head Coach 305-892-7022 david.graham@jwu.edu
Bradley Shaw Assistant Coach 305 892-7022 bshaw@jwu.edu
Myles Smith Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
A.J. Broderick Head Coach 786-203-8006 aj.broderick@jwu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Zayas Head Men's Soccer Coach 754 422-6391 phil.zayas@jwu.edu
Daniel Radice Assistant Coach 305-892-7620 Daniel.Radice@jwu.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Donzell Nugent Head Coach 305-892-3832 Donzell.Nugent@jwu.edu
Jessica Mason Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Donzell Nugent Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach, Basketball Assistant Coach 305-892-3832 donzell.nugent@jwu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kymberly Hope Head Coach 305-892-5359 kymberly.hope@jwu.edu
Kiaundra Mitchell Assistant Coach 305-892-5359

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Grace Head Women's Golf Coach & Player Development Coordinator 305-892-3870 Chris.Grace@jwu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Dobrzanski Women's Head Soccer Coach 305-892-7633 eric.dobrzanski@jwu.edu
Ria Denny Women's Assistant Head Soccer Coach 305-892-7633 ria.denny@jwu.edu
Mayowa Owolabi Women's Assistant Soccer Coach
Phillip Glatzer Women's Assistant Soccer Coach
Nick Nixon Women's Assistant Soccer Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Donzell Nugent Head Coach 305-892-3832 Donzell.Nugent@jwu.edu
Jessica Mason Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
James Exley Women's Volleyball Head Coach 305-892-3833 James.Exley@jwu.edu
Corey Marks Assistant Coach Corey.Marks@jwu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Donzell Nugent Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach, Basketball Assistant Coach 305-892-3832 donzell.nugent@jwu.edu
Jessica Mason Assistant Coach