Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2017 Feb »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Jan 5, 2017
92 Southeastern University
54 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
Jan 7, 2017
65 Fla. Memorial
64 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
Jan 12, 2017
54 Johnson & Wales (FL)
69 at Ave Maria
Final
Jan 14, 2017
60 Johnson & Wales (FL)
70 at Thomas University
Final
Jan 19, 2017
62 Johnson & Wales (FL)
67 at Keiser University
Final
Jan 21, 2017
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Fla. Memorial
2:00 PM
Jan 28, 2017
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
7:00 PM
No events today
Social Media
Headlines
January 7, 2017 Fire burns Wildcats Lakeland FL January 7 2017
January 5, 2017 Southeastern remains undefeated North Miami, Fla.- The Wildcat Center
January 5, 2017 JWU takes down #6 Warner, 64-55 Lake Wales FL January 5 2017
December 31, 2016 Wildcats drop OT battle, 80-74 West Palm Beach FL December 31 2016
December 30, 2016 Wildcats win nail-biter, 80-78 West Palm Beach FL December 30 2016

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Dec 29
Final
Western University L, 69-52
Fri Dec 30
Final
Campbellsville University L, 94-63
Thu Jan 05
Final
Southeastern University L, 92-54
Sat Jan 07
Final
Fla. Memorial L, 65-64
Thu Jan 12
Final
at Ave Maria L, 69-54
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Thomas University L, 70-60
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Keiser University L, 67-62
Sat Jan 21
2:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Sat Jan 28
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Thu Feb 02
7:00 PM
Warner University
Sat Feb 04
2:00 PM
Webber International
Mon Feb 06
at Eastern Florida Invitational: Suntree CC - Melbourne, Florida
Thu Feb 09
7:00 PM
Keiser University
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
at Webber International
Thu Feb 16
7:00 PM
at Southeastern University
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
Thomas University
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons