Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Nov 1, 2017
54 Voorhees College
97 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
0 Johnson & Wales (FL)
3 at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Final
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Nov 3, 2017
87 Valley City St.
71 vs. Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
Final
Lake Wales, Fla. (Lady Royal Classic)
Nov 4, 2017
9th of 9 at The Sun Conference Championships: Ave Maria, Fla.
FInal
9th of 9 at The Sun Conference Championships: Ave Maria, Fla.
Final
1 Johnson & Wales (FL)
2 at Thomas (Ga.)
Final
Thomasville, Ga. (Sun Conference Quarterfinals)
3 Southeastern University
0 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
70 Johnson & Wales (FL)
75 vs. Edward Waters
@ Lake Wales, Fla.
Final
Lake Wales, Fla. (Lady Royal Classic)
Nov 7, 2017
81 Florida National
79 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 10, 2017
63 Johnson & Wales (FL)
65 vs. Talladega College
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Final
Montgomery, Ala. (Veteran's Day Classic)
Nov 11, 2017
44 Johnson & Wales (FL)
78 at Faulkner
Final
Montgomery, Ala. (Veteran's Day Classic)
Nov 16, 2017
87 Coastal Georgia
86 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final - OT
North Miami, Fla.
71 Coastal Georgia
65 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 18, 2017
83 Thomas (GA)
64 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
55 Thomas (Ga.)
68 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 21, 2017
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Florida Tech
7:00 PM
Melbourne, Fla.
Nov 24, 2017
Edward Waters
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
2:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 28, 2017
Florida College
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
6:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 30, 2017
Southeastern (Fla.)
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
5:30 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Southeastern (Fla.)
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
8:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
No events today
Social Media
Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Coastal Ga. L, 3-0
@ Miami Gardens, Fla. Miami Gardens, Fla.
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Florida Memorial University L, 3-0
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
Thomas (Ga.) T, 1-1
Sat Oct 21
Final - OT
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 2-1
Thomasville, Ga.
Mon Oct 23
at Dave Adamonis Sr. Invitational: Trump National Doral - Red Tiger/Blue Monster - Doral, FL 1st of 16
Rounds 1 & 2
Mon Oct 23
at Dalton State Roadrunner Invitational: Nob North GC - Cohutta, GA 15th of 15
Tue Oct 24
at Dave Adamonis Sr. Invitational: Trump National Doral - Red Tiger/Blue Monster - Doral, FL 1st of 16
Wed Oct 25
Final
Keiser University L, 3-0
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Oct 25
Final
at #15 St. Thomas (FL) L, 2-0
Thu Oct 26
Final
vs. Fisk L, 3-0
@ Hialeah, Florida Hialeah, Fla.
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Florida College W, 62-45
@ Ave Maria, Fla. Ave Maria, Fla. (Ave Maria Tournament)
Sat Oct 28
Final
USC Beaufort L, 2-1
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Oct 28
Final
Warner University L, 3-0
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Oct 28
Final
Warner University L, 3-0
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Trinity Baptist College W, 106-68
@ Ave Maria, FL Ave Maria, Fla. (Ave Maria Tournament)
Mon Oct 30
at at Southern Plains Intercollegiate: Gaillardia CC - Oklahoma City, OK 2nd of 13
Rounds 1 & 2
Mon Oct 30
Final - 2OT
Warner University T, 0-0
Tue Oct 31
at Southern Plains Intercollegiate: Gaillardia CC - Oklahoma City, OK 3rd of 13
Round 3
Wed Nov 01
Final
Voorhees College W, 97-54
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Nov 01
Final
at St. Thomas (Fla.) L, 3-0
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Valley City St. L, 87-71
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Lake Wales, Fla. (Lady Royal Classic)
Sat Nov 04
FInal
at The Sun Conference Championships: Ave Maria, Fla. 9th of 9
Sat Nov 04
Final
at The Sun Conference Championships: Ave Maria, Fla. 9th of 9
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Thomas (Ga.) L, 2-1
Thomasville, Ga. (Sun Conference Quarterfinals)
Sat Nov 04
Final
Southeastern University L, 3-0
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Edward Waters L, 75-70
@ Lake Wales, Fla. Lake Wales, Fla. (Lady Royal Classic)
Tue Nov 07
Final
Florida National L, 81-79
North Miami, Fla.
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Talladega College L, 65-63
@ Montgomery, Ala. Montgomery, Ala. (Veteran's Day Classic)
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Faulkner L, 78-44
Montgomery, Ala. (Veteran's Day Classic)
Thu Nov 16
Final - OT
Coastal Georgia L, 87-86
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Nov 16
Final
Coastal Georgia L, 71-65
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Nov 18
Final
Thomas (GA) L, 83-64
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Nov 18
Final
Thomas (Ga.) W, 68-55
North Miami, Fla.
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Nov 24
2:00 PM
Edward Waters
North Miami, Fla.
Tue Nov 28
6:00 PM
Florida College
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Nov 30
5:30 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Nov 30
8:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
at Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla.
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla.
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
Florida Memorial
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Dec 07
7:30 PM
Florida Memorial
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat Dec 09
6:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Saint Leo
St. Leo, Fla.
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Florida National
Hialeah, Fla.
Fri Dec 15
7:00 PM
Barry University
North Miami, Fla.
Mon Dec 18
5:30 PM
Concordia (MI)
North Miami, Fla.
Mon Dec 18
7:30 PM
Marian (Ind.)
North Miami, Fla.
No Event
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons