Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2017 Dec »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
Nov 7, 2017
81 Florida National
79 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 10, 2017
63 Johnson & Wales (FL)
65 vs. Talladega College
@ Montgomery, Ala.
Final
Montgomery, Ala. (Veteran's Day Classic)
Nov 11, 2017
44 Johnson & Wales (FL)
78 at Faulkner
Final
Montgomery, Ala. (Veteran's Day Classic)
Nov 16, 2017
71 Coastal Georgia
65 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 18, 2017
Thomas (Ga.)
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
4:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 21, 2017
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Florida Tech
7:00 PM
Melbourne, Fla.
Nov 24, 2017
Edward Waters
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
2:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 30, 2017
Southeastern (Fla.)
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
8:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
No events today
Social Media
Headlines
February 26, 2017 Suarez named All Sun Conference Miami Gardens FL February 26 2017
February 23, 2017 Wildcats fall in the TSC Quarterfinals to Keiser West Palm Beach FL February 23 2017
February 22, 2017 Wildcats set to take on Keiser U. in TSC quarterfinals North Miami FL February 22 2017
February 16, 2017 Wildcats race past FMU, 77-48 North Miami, FL February 16 2017
February 11, 2017 Wildcats prevail, 72-61, over the Fire North Miami FL February 11 2017
February 9, 2017 Keiser topples Wildcats, 73-64 West Palm Beach, FL February 9 2017

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 07
Final
Florida National L, 81-79
North Miami, Fla.
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Talladega College L, 65-63
@ Montgomery, Ala. Montgomery, Ala. (Veteran's Day Classic)
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Faulkner L, 78-44
Montgomery, Ala. (Veteran's Day Classic)
Thu Nov 16
Final
Coastal Georgia L, 71-65
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
North Miami, Fla.
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Fri Nov 24
2:00 PM
Edward Waters
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Nov 30
8:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
at Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla.
Thu Dec 07
7:30 PM
Florida Memorial
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Florida National
Hialeah, Fla.
Fri Dec 15
7:00 PM
Barry University
North Miami, Fla.
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons