2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-5-2
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-4-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 13
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.54
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 1.92
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Providence, R.I. / JWU Cup
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (NC)
@ Providence, RI JWU Cup
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Webber Int'l *
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Warner University *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ave Maria *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southeastern (Fla.) *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fla. Memorial *
Miami Gardens, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Thomas (FL) *
Miami Gardens, Fla.
A
Thu Oct 27
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
#11 Thomas (Ga.) *
Thomasville, Ga.
A
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SCAD Savannah *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Keiser *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
* Conference