2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-1
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.81
Shot % .181
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 2.01
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Johnson (FL)
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
#8 Georgia Gwinnett College
Lawrenceville, Ga. / Grizzly Soccer Classic
A
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
LSU-Alexandria
@ Lawrenceville, Ga. / Grizzly Soccer Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Faulkner
Montgomery, Ala. / Faulkner Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dalton State
@ Montgomery, Ala. / Faulkner Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Cancelled
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Webber Int'l *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 5-1
Ave Maria *
Ave Maria, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
#24 Southeastern (Fla.) *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Fla. Memorial *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
SCAD - FORFEIT *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
(rv) Keiser *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Thomas (Ga.) *
Thomasville, Ga.
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Thomas (FL) *
Miami Shores, Fla. / Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Warner University *
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Thomas (FL) (No. 3 seed) %
Miami Gardens, Fla. / Sun Conference Quarterfinals
A
Tue Nov 06
at
Final - PK Away
T, 2-2
(rv) Southeastern (Fla.) (No. 2 seed) %
Lakeland, Fla. / Sun Conference Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season