Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 1, 2017
2 Spring Arbor
5 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
Sep 10, 2017
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Georgia Gwinnett College
Postponed
Sep 18, 2017
2 Johnson & Wales (FL)
0 at Nova Southeastern
Final
Sep 22, 2017
2 Johnson & Wales (FL)
0 at Webber Int'l
Final
Sep 27, 2017
Ave Maria
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
12:00 PM
Sep 30, 2017
Southeastern (Fla.)
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
3:30 PM
No events today
Social Media
Headlines
February 23, 2017 JWU Recruit Gets All-Star Game MVP North Miami, Fla. - The Wildcat Center
November 11, 2016 Men’s Soccer Season Comes to an End Keiser University, West Palm, Fla.
November 11, 2016 Four Men's Soccer Players get TSC Honors St. Thomas University, Opa-Loka, Fla.
October 25, 2016 Men’s Soccer Streak Comes to an end Versus FMU Vizcaya Park, Miramar, Fla.
October 1, 2016 Men’s Soccer Keeps Rolling Behind McDoom Hat Trick Miami Shores Park, Miami, Fla.
September 29, 2016 Men’s Soccer Streaking with Third Win in a Row Miami Shores Park, Miami, Fla.

Calendar

Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Vanguard L, 3-1
@ Thomasville, Ga.
Mon Aug 28
Final
at Middle Georgia W, 2-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Spring Arbor W, 5-2
Sun Sep 10
Postponed
at Georgia Gwinnett College
Mon Sep 18
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 2-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Webber Int'l W, 2-0
Wed Sep 27
12:00 PM
Ave Maria
Sat Sep 30
3:30 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at SCAD
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
Keiser university
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM
at St. Thomas (FL)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons