2012-2013 Schedule

Overall 8-23
Pct. .258
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-8
Away 3-15
Neutral 0-0
October
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 76-50
St. Thomas University
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 72-63
Trinity Baptist College
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 84-74
Southern University
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 88-34
Xavier University
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 84-74
Edward Waters
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 92-75
Loyola University
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 55-47
Florida College
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 75-48
Broward College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 100-37
Clearwater Christian
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 99-71
Brenau
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 75-73
Edward Waters
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 87-73
Trinity Baptist College
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 70-55
Barry University
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 83-45
Poly Tech University
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 69-44
St. Thomas University *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 77-70
Fla. Memorial *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 85-53
Ave Maria *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 78-49
Southeastern (Fla.) *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 58-52
Warner University *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 81-46
Webber Int. University *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Northwood University *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Northwood (Fla.) *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Fla. Memorial *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 77-56
St. Thomas University *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 61-54
Southeastern (Fla.) *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 71-36
Ave Maria *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 78-43
Northwood University *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 78-43
Northwood (Fla.) *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 68-66
Webber Int. University *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 76-64
Warner University *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 83-53
Northwood (Fla.)
Sun Conference Tournament First Round
A
* Conference