Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2018 Dec »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
Nov 6, 2018
54 Fla. National
68 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 9, 2018
62 Johnson & Wales (FL)
66 at Lynn
Final
Boca Raton, Fla.
Nov 15, 2018
65 Johnson & Wales (FL)
73 at Coastal Ga.
Final
Brunswick, Ga.
Nov 17, 2018
61 Johnson & Wales (FL)
66 at Thomas (GA)
Final
Thomasville, Ga.
Nov 20, 2018
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Fla. National
6:00 PM
Hialeah, Fla.
Nov 22, 2018
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Virgin Islands
10:30 AM
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands / Virgin Islands Tournament
Nov 23, 2018
Johnson & Wales (FL)
vs. Carlow
@ St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands / Virgin Islands Tournament
8:30 AM
Nov 29, 2018
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Southeastern (Fla.)
5:30 PM
Lakeland, Fla.
No events today
Social Media
Videos
Headlines

Calendar

pp
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Coastal Ga. L, 73-65
Brunswick, Ga.
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Thomas (GA) L, 66-61
Thomasville, Ga.
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
Thu Nov 22
10:30 AM
at Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands / Virgin Islands Tournament
Fri Nov 23
8:30 AM
vs. Carlow
@ St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands / Virgin Islands Tournament
Thu Nov 29
5:30 PM
at Southeastern (Fla.)
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Ave Maria
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Fri Dec 14
7:00 PM
at FGCU
Ft. Myers, Fla.
Sun Dec 16
3:30 PM
vs. Briar Cliff (Iowa)
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. / Cruzin' Classic
Tue Dec 18
1:30 PM
vs. St. Xavier
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. / Cruzin' Classic
Thu Dec 20
5:00 PM
Doane
North Miami, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons