2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.60
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 1.49
August
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
W, 5-0
Montreat College
Black Mountain, N.C.
A
Mon Aug 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Middle Georgia State
Cochran, Ga.
A
Mon Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Life University (Ga.)
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Florida National
Hialeah, Fla.
A
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
#7 Nova Southeastern
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. Thomas (FL) *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
#11 Southeastern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ave Maria *
Ave Maria, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Webber Int'l *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Florida Memorial *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
SCAD *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
#6 Keiser University *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Warner University *
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Thomas (Ga.) *
Thomasville, Ga.
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
USC Beaufort *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
* Conference