2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.76
Shot % .172
Shots/ game 16.1
GAA 2.65
August
Mon Aug 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Florida National
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 4-3
Florida College
Temple Terrace, Fla.
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Glenville St.
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 6-2
Nova Southeastern #
Davie, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
#15 Georgia Gwinnett
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-2
(rv) St. Thomas (FL) *
Miami Gardens, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
#4 Southeastern (Fla.) *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Ave Maria *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Webber Int'l *
Babson Park, Fla.
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Memorial *
Miramar, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
SCAD *
Hardeeville, S.C.
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
#6 Keiser *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Warner University *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Thomas (Ga.) *
Miami Shores, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
USCB *
Beaufort, S.C.
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Warner University (No. 5 seed) %
Miami Shores, Fla. / Sun Conference Quarterfinals
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 10-3
#1 Southeastern (Fla.) (No. 1 seed) %
Lakeland, Fla. / Sun Conference Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season