Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Jun Jul 2018 Aug »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
No events in this month
Social Media
Videos
Headlines

Calendar

pp
Mon Aug 20
1:00 PM
Florida National
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Aug 25
6:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Thu Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Florida College
Temple Terrace, Fla.
Sat Sep 01
TBA
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
Glenville St.
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Sep 08
7:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Davie, Fla.
Fri Sep 14
4:30 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Sep 19
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas (FL)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Sep 26
12:00 PM
Ave Maria
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Webber Int'l
Babson Park, Fla.
Wed Oct 03
TBA
at Florida Memorial
Miramar, Fla.
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
at SCAD
Hardeeville, S.C.
Wed Oct 10
12:00 PM
Keiser
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Oct 17
12:00 PM
Warner University
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at USCB
Beaufort, S.C.
Sat Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sun Conference Quarterfinals / Campus Sites
Tue Nov 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sun Conference Semifinals / Campus Sites
Fri Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Sun Conference Finals / Campus Sites
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons