Tabs

Top Stories
Videos
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Oct 2, 2017
at USCB Sand Shark Invitational: Innisbrook Resort, Island Course - Palm Harbor, FL
at USCB Sand Shark Invitational: Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead - Palm Harbor, FL
Oct 4, 2017
3 St. Thomas (Fla.)
0 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
1 Florida Memorial University
2 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final - 2OT
LOCATION: Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
7 Johnson & Wales (FL)
0 at Fla. Memorial
Final
Oct 7, 2017
3 Johnson & Wales (FL)
0 at Mid Alantic Christian University
Final
3 Johnson & Wales (FL)
1 at Johnson (FL)
Final
0 SCAD
1 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
LOCATION: Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
2 Johnson & Wales (FL)
0 at SCAD
Final
Oct 8, 2017
3 Johnson & Wales (FL)
0 at Southwestern Adventist University
Final
Oct 9, 2017
at NSU Guy Harvey Invitational: PGA National, Palmer Course - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
at NSU GolfRank Invitational: PGA National, Champion - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Oct 11, 2017
0 Johnson & Wales (FL)
4 at #6 Keiser University
Final
Oct 14, 2017
0 Johnson & Wales (FL)
3 at Southeastern University
Final
2 Keiser university
1 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
at Webber International Invitational: River Greens GC - Avon Park, FL
Oct 16, 2017
0 Johnson & Wales (FL)
3 at Ave Maria
Final
Oct 17, 2017
0 Johnson & Wales (FL)
4 at Barry University
Final
Oct 18, 2017
1 Johnson & Wales (FL)
2 at Warner University
Final
Oct 19, 2017
3 Johnson & Wales (FL)
1 at Trinity (Fla.)
Final
Oct 20, 2017
3 Coastal Ga.
0 vs. Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ Miami Gardens,FL
Final
0 Johnson & Wales (FL)
3 at Florida Memorial University
Final
Oct 21, 2017
1 Johnson & Wales (FL)
2 at Thomas University
Final - OT
1 Thomas (Ga.)
1 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final - 2OT
Oct 23, 2017
at Dalton State Roadrunner Invitational: Nob North GC - Cohutta, GA
at Dave Adamonis Sr. Invitational: Trump National Doral - Red Tiger/Blue Monster - Doral, FL
Oct 24, 2017
at Dave Adamonis Sr. Invitational: Trump National Doral - Red Tiger/Blue Monster - Doral, FL
Oct 25, 2017
Keiser University
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at St. Thomas (FL)
6:00 PM
Oct 26, 2017
Johnson & Wales (FL)
vs. Fisk
@ Florida National University
5:00 PM
Oct 27, 2017
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Florida
7:00 PM
Oct 28, 2017
Warner University
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
1:00 PM
Warner University
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
3:00 PM
University of South Carolina-Beaufort
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
1:30 PM
LOCATION: Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Warner University
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Trinity Baptist College
3:00 PM
Oct 30, 2017
at Southern Plains Intercollegiate: Gaillardia CC - Oklahoma City, OK
No events today
Social Media
Headlines
March 18, 2016 Wildcats track competes at the U Miami, Fla. - University of Miami

Calendar

No Event
Thu Aug 25
Final
Missouri Baptist University L, 3-0
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Ave Maria University L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Florida
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Florida National University L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, FL
Fri Aug 26
Final
vs. Johnson University (Fla.) W, 6-0
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Tougaloo College L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, FL
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Edward Waters L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, FL
Sat Aug 27
Final
vs. Dalton State University (Ga.) L, 4-2
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Keiser University L, 3-0
@ Keiser University
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales University (Colo.) L, 1-0
@ Providence, Rhode Island JWU Cup, Providence, Rhode Island
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Marian (Ind.) L, 3-0
@ Keiser University
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Florida College L, 3-0
@ Keiser University
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Dalton State L, 3-0
@ Keiser University
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales University (Char.) W, 4-0
@ Providence, Rhode Island JWU Cup, Providence, Rhode Island
Sat Sep 10
at The Doc Gimmler: Bethpage State Park, Red - Farmingdale, NY
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Florida College L, 3-0
@ Bucky Dent Gym Scimmage
Sun Sep 11
at Coastal Georgia Fall Invitational: Jekyll Island GC - Jekyll Island, GA
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic University L, 5-0
Mon Sep 12
at Coastal Georgia Fall Invitational: Sea Island Retreat GC - Sea Island, GA
Mon Sep 12
Final
Florida Memorial University L, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Ave Maria University L, 3-0
Thu Sep 15
Final
Florida National University L, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final - 2OT
vs. Georgia Gwinnett College T, 1-1
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Webber Intl. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
at Disney Cross Country Classic
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Embry-Riddle Asics Classic no team score
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Trinity Baptist W, 3-1
@ Hialeah, Florida
Sun Sep 18
at Webber Fall Intercollegiate: CC of Winter Haven - Winter Haven, FL
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Nova Southeastern University L, 4-0
Mon Sep 19
at Webber Fall Intercollegiate: CC of Winter Haven - Winter Haven, FL
Wed Sep 21
Final
Keiser University L, 3-0
Thu Sep 22
Final - 2OT
at Webber International University L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
at Mountain Dew Invitational
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Mountain Dew Invitational no team score
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Ave Maria University L, 3-0
Mon Sep 26
at The Mid South Classic: Sand Creek Station - Newton, KS
Wed Sep 28
Final - 2OT
Ave Maria University W, 1-0
Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Florida Memorial University L, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
at FL Runners Invitational
Fri Sep 30
at FL Runners Invitational
Sat Oct 01
Final
Southeastern University L, 3-0
Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Sat Oct 01
Final
Webber Intl. L, 3-0
Sun Oct 02
at USCB Sand Shark Invitational: Innisbrook Resort, Island Course - Palm Harbor, FL
Mon Oct 03
at USCB Sand Shark Invitational: Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead - Palm Harbor, FL
Sun Oct 09
at NSU Guy Harvey Invitational: PGA National, Palmer Course - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Florida National University L, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - 2OT
University of South Carolina- Beaufort T, 1-1
Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Sat Oct 15
Final
Southeastern University L, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
at Thomas University Invite: Kinderlou Forest - Valdosta, GA
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Florida Memorial University W, 5-0
Sat Oct 22
at Sand Shark Invitational
Sat Oct 22
at Sand Shark Invitational
Sat Oct 22
Final - OT
Warner University L, 2-1
Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Mon Oct 24
at NSU GolfRank Invitational: PGA National, Champion - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Mon Oct 24
Final
at St. Thomas University L, 2-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Keiser University L, 3-0
Thu Oct 27
Final
at Thomas University (Ga.) L, 1-0
Thu Oct 27
Final
Fisk L, 3-0
Fri Oct 28
Final - 2OT
at Florida College L, 76-62
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Warner University L, 3-0
@ Warner Southern Double Header
Sat Oct 29
Final
SCAD (Ga.) L, 3-2
Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Sat Oct 29
Final
Warner University L, 3-0
Mon Oct 31
Dave Adamonis Sr. Invitational: Trump National Doral - Red Tiger/Blue Monster - Doral, FL
Tue Nov 01
Final - OT
at Keiser University L, 2-1
Wed Nov 02
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Fla.) L, 3-0
@ St. Thomas University Double Header
Wed Nov 02
Final
St. Thomas (Fla.) L, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
at The Sun Conference Championships
Sat Nov 05
at The Sun Conference Championships
Sat Nov 05
Final - OT
at Trinity Baptist College W, 88-46
Sat Nov 05
2:00 PM
at Southeastern University
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Eastern Oregon University L, 88-67
@ Warner
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Bob Jones L, 91-76
@ Warner
Sat Nov 19
Final - 2OT
St. Thomas (Fla.) L, 78-54
Mon Nov 21
Final
Southwestern Christ. L, 74-68
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Central Missouri University L, 108-45
@ Barry
Mon Nov 28
Final
Edward Waters L, 72-50
Thu Dec 01
Final
Ave Maria L, 78-74
Mon Dec 05
5:00 PM
at Edward Waters
Tue Dec 06
Final
at Jacksonville L, 110-31
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Warner University W, 66-63
Mon Dec 12
Final
Texas Wesleyan L, 73-45
Sat Dec 17
Final
vs. Pfeiffer L, 74-67
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Thu Dec 29
Final
Western University L, 69-52
Fri Dec 30
Final
Campbellsville University L, 94-63
Thu Jan 05
Final
Southeastern University L, 92-54
Sat Jan 07
Final
Fla. Memorial L, 65-64
Thu Jan 12
Final
at Ave Maria L, 69-54
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Thomas University L, 70-60
Thu Jan 19
Final
at Keiser University L, 67-62
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Fla. Memorial L, 59-52
Sat Jan 28
Final
at St. Thomas (Fla.) W, 82-76
Thu Feb 02
Final
Warner University L, 74-65
Sat Feb 04
Final
Webber International L, 61-59
Mon Feb 06
at Eastern Florida Invitational: Suntree CC - Melbourne, Florida
Thu Feb 09
Final
Keiser University L, 82-59
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Webber International L, 76-62
Thu Feb 16
7:00 PM
at Southeastern University
Sat Feb 18
Final
Thomas University L, 71-56
Mon Feb 20
at ACU Spring Invitational: Moon Valley CC - Phoenix, Arizona
Mon Feb 27
at San Antonio Shootout: TPC San Antonio - San Antonio, Texas
Fri Mar 03
at Webber International University: Start 2 Finish Invitational: Grenelefe Golf Resort - Haines City, FL
Mon Mar 06
at USCB Sand Shark Classic: Oldfield Golf Club - Okatie, South Carolina
Sun Mar 12
at Keiser University Invitational: Palm Beach Polo G&CC - Wellington, Florida
Sun Mar 19
at The Primm Battle: Primm Valley Golf Resort - Nipton, CA
Mon Mar 20
at The Primm Battle: Primm Valley Resort, Desert - Primm, Nevada
Sat Apr 01
at Golfweek Invitational: Mission Inn Golf Resort - Howey-In-The-Hills, FL
Sun Apr 02
at Golfweek NAIA Invitational: Mission Inn Resort, El Campeon - Howey in the Hills, Florida
Sun Apr 23
at The Sun Conference Championship: Fripp Island Resort - Saint Helena, South Carolina
Tue May 16
at 66th NAIA National Championship: TPC Deere Run - Silvis, Illinois
Fri Aug 18
Final
vs. Johnson (FL) W, 3-1
@ Bucky Dent Gym
Fri Aug 18
Final
at Florida National University L, 3-1
Sat Aug 19
Final
at Broward College W, 4-0
Sat Aug 19
Final
at Montreat College W, 5-0
Mon Aug 21
Final
at Middle Georgia State University W, 2-1
Thu Aug 24
Final
Missouri Baptist L, 3-0
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Johnson (FL) W, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Florid
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. Florida National University L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Florid
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Edward Waters L, 3-0
Sat Aug 26
Final
at Florida College L, 3-0
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Vanguard L, 3-1
@ Thomasville, Ga.
Mon Aug 28
Final
Life University (Ga.) W, 4-1
LOCATION: Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Mon Aug 28
Final
at Middle Georgia W, 2-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Spring Arbor W, 5-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
Florida National University L, 3-1
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Florida National University L, 2-1
Mon Sep 04
Final
at #7 Nova Southeastern University L, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
at The Doc Gimmler: Bethpage State Park, Red - Farmingdale, NY
Sun Sep 10
Cancelled
at Georgia Gwinnett College
Mon Sep 18
Postponed
at Webber Fall Intercollegiate: CC of Winter Haven - Winter Haven, FL
Mon Sep 18
at Webber Fall Intercollegiate: CC of Winter Haven - Winter Haven, FL
Mon Sep 18
Final
at Nova Southeastern W, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
St. Thomas University L, 1-0
LOCATION: Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Keiser University L, 3-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Webber Int'l W, 2-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
Trinity (Fla.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
Ave Maria L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at #11 Southeastern University L, 4-0
Mon Sep 25
at The Mid South Classic: Sand Creek Station - Newton, KS
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Ave Maria University W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Ave Maria W, 5-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Webber Intl. L, 3-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Webber Intl. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Florida Memorial University L, 3-0
@ Coastal Georgia
Sat Sep 30
Final
Webber International University W, 2-0
LOCATION: Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Sat Sep 30
Final - OT
at Coastal Ga. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) L, 2-0
Mon Oct 02
at USCB Sand Shark Invitational: Innisbrook Resort, Island Course - Palm Harbor, FL
Mon Oct 02
at USCB Sand Shark Invitational: Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead - Palm Harbor, FL
Wed Oct 04
Final - 2OT
Florida Memorial University W, 2-1
LOCATION: Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Fla. Memorial W, 7-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
St. Thomas (Fla.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at SCAD W, 2-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
SCAD W, 1-0
LOCATION: Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Mid Alantic Christian University W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Johnson (FL) W, 3-1
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Southwestern Adventist University W, 3-0
Mon Oct 09
at NSU Guy Harvey Invitational: PGA National, Palmer Course - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Mon Oct 09
at NSU GolfRank Invitational: PGA National, Champion - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Wed Oct 11
Final
at #6 Keiser University L, 4-0
Sat Oct 14
at Webber International Invitational: River Greens GC - Avon Park, FL
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Southeastern University L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Keiser university L, 2-1
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Ave Maria L, 3-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Barry University L, 4-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Warner University L, 2-1
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Trinity (Fla.) W, 3-1
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Coastal Ga. L, 3-0
@ Miami Gardens,FL
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Florida Memorial University L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final - OT
at Thomas University L, 2-1
Sat Oct 21
Final - 2OT
Thomas (Ga.) T, 1-1
Mon Oct 23
at Dalton State Roadrunner Invitational: Nob North GC - Cohutta, GA
Mon Oct 23
at Dave Adamonis Sr. Invitational: Trump National Doral - Red Tiger/Blue Monster - Doral, FL
Tue Oct 24
at Dave Adamonis Sr. Invitational: Trump National Doral - Red Tiger/Blue Monster - Doral, FL
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM
at St. Thomas (FL)
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Keiser University
Thu Oct 26
5:00 PM
vs. Fisk
@ Florida National University
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Florida
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Warner University
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM
University of South Carolina-Beaufort
LOCATION: Miami Shores Village, 9825 NE 7th Ave., Miami Shores, Fla. 33138
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
Warner University
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
at Trinity Baptist College
Sat Oct 28
3:30 PM
Warner University
Mon Oct 30
at Southern Plains Intercollegiate: Gaillardia CC - Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Voorhees
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Fri Nov 03
6:00 PM
Edward Waters
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM
Southeastern University
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
at Valley City St.
Tue Nov 07
7:00 PM
Florida National University
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM
at Faulkner
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
at Faulkner
Thu Nov 16
5:30 PM
Coastal Ga.
Thu Nov 16
7:30 PM
Coastal Georgia
Sat Nov 18
2:00 PM
Thomas (GA)
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
Tue Nov 21
7:00 PM
at Florida Tech
Fri Nov 24
2:00 PM
Edward Waters
Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at Central Missouri University
Tue Nov 28
6:00 PM
Florida
Thu Nov 30
5:30 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
Southeastern (Fla.)
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at Ave Maria University
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at Ave Maria
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
Fla. Memorial
Thu Dec 07
7:30 PM
Fla. Memorial
Sat Dec 09
6:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Sat Dec 09
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Florida National University
Tue Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Saint Leo
Fri Dec 15
7:00 PM
Barry University
Mon Dec 18
5:30 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM
Marian (Ind.)
Wed Dec 20
8:00 AM
at Keiser University Classic
Wed Dec 20
5:00 PM
vs. Dakota Wesleyan
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. Keiser Classic
Thu Dec 21
8:00 AM
at Keiser University Classic
Fri Dec 29
3:00 PM
Talladega
Wed Jan 03
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
at Keiser
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM
at Keiser University
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
Warner University
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
Warner University
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
at Webber Int'l
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
at Webber Int'l
Thu Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Thomas (GA)
Thu Jan 18
7:30 PM
at Thomas (Ga.)
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Coastal Ga.
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Coastal Georgia
Thu Jan 25
7:30 PM
Ave Maria University
Thu Jan 25
7:30 PM
Ave Maria
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
at Southeastern (Fla.)
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
at Southeastern (Fla.)
Thu Feb 01
6:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Thu Feb 01
7:30 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Keiser
Sat Feb 10
4:00 PM
Keiser University
Thu Feb 15
5:30 PM
Webber Int'l
Thu Feb 15
7:30 PM
Webber Int'l
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
at Warner University
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
at Warner University
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous PP Next View Full Schedule

Buttons