2016-2017 Women's Volleyball schedule

Overall 1-25
Pct. .038
Conf. 0-13
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-10
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-10
August
Thu Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Missouri Baptist University
H
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ave Maria University
@ Jacksonville, Florida
N
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida National University
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tougaloo College
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Edward Waters
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keiser University
@ Keiser University
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marian (Ind.)
@ Keiser University
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida College
@ Keiser University
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dalton State
@ Keiser University
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida College #
@ Bucky Dent Gym Scimmage
N
Mon Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Memorial University *
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ave Maria University *
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida National University
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Webber Intl. *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity Baptist
@ Hialeah, Florida
N
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Keiser University *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ave Maria University *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Memorial University *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Webber Intl. *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida National University
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southeastern University *
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keiser University *
A
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fisk
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Warner University *
@ Warner Southern Double Header
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Warner University *
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas (Fla.) *
@ St. Thomas University Double Header
N
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas (Fla.) *
H
Sat Nov 05
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern University *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference