2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
12:30 PM
Benedict
@ Jacksonville, Fla. / Edward Waters Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
3:30 PM
Central St. (Ohio)
@ Jacksonville, Fla. / Edward Waters Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
at
9:30 AM
Edward Waters
Jacksonville, Fla. / Edward Waters Tournament
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
12:30 PM
Tougaloo College
@ Jacksonville, Fla. / Edward Waters Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Freed-Hardeman
@ Marietta, Ga. / Life University Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
6:00 PM
Truett-McConnell University
@ Marietta, Ga. / Life University Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
9:00 AM
Tenn. Wesleyan
@ Marietta, Ga. / Life University Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Brenau
@ Marietta, Ga. / Life University Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
at
2:00 PM
Webber Intl. *
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.) *
Miami Gardens, Fla.
A
Thu Sep 13
at
6:00 PM
Trinity (Fla.)
New Port Richey, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
Warner *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM
Fla. Memorial *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Fri Sep 21
at
6:00 PM
Johnson (FL)
Kissimmee, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Ave Maria *
Ave Maria, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Georgia *
North Miami, Fla.
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Keiser *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Webber Intl. *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Southeastern *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM
Fla. National
North Miami, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Warner *
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Keiser *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.) *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson (FL)
North Miami, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Ave Maria *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Fla. Memorial *
Miami Gardens, Fla.
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
2:00 PM
Coastal Georgia *
Brunswick, Ga.
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ 2018 Sun Conference Volleyball Quarterfinals / Campus Sites
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ 2018 Sun Conference Volleyball Semifinals / at No. 1 Seed
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ 2018 Sun Conference Volleyball Finals / at No. 1 Seed
N
* Conference
% Post season