Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« May Jun 2019 Jul »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Social Media
Videos
Headlines

Calendar

pp
Fri Aug 16
7:00 PM
at Fla. Atlantic
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Aug 17
6:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atl.
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Mon Aug 19
TBA
at Edward Waters
Jacksonville, Fla.
Mon Aug 19
7:00 PM
at Broward College
Pembroke Pines, Fla.
Tue Aug 20
3:00 PM
at Florida National
Hialeah, Fla.
Wed Aug 21
10:00 AM
vs. Virgin Islands
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Aug 21
12:30 PM
vs. Virgin Islands
Miami Shores, Fla.
Tue Aug 27
7:00 PM
at Life (Ga.)
Marietta, Ga.
Thu Aug 29
5:00 PM
at Brenau
Gainesville, Ga.
Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM
vs. Talladega College
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
vs. Faulkner
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
vs. Ave Maria
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
at Bryan
Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Mon Sep 02
1:00 PM
vs. Brewton Parker
Miami Shores, Fla.
Mon Sep 02
2:30 PM
vs. Brewton-Parker
Miami Shores, Fla.
Thu Sep 05
3:00 PM
at Lynn
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Mobile
Mobile, Ala.
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
vs. Bethel (TN)
@ Mobile, Ala.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at Warner University
Lake Wales, Fla.
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Davie, Fla.
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at Embry-Riddle Classic; Dayton Beach, Fla. (Embry-Riddle Soccer Stadium)
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
at Florida Memorial
Miramar, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Webber Intl.
North Miami, Fla.
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
vs. Fla. Memorial
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Ave Maria
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Tue Sep 24
6:00 PM
at Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. Keiser
North Miami, Fla.
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Johnson (FL)
Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. USCB
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Southeastern University
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Sep 28
3:30 PM
vs. Keiser
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Oct 02
12:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas (FL)
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Ave Maria
North Miami, Fla.
Fri Oct 04
All Day
at 23rd Annual Disney XC Classic; Buena Vista, Fla. (ESPN Wide World of Sports)
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at Webber Int'l
Babson Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Coastal Ga.
Brunswick, Ga.
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
at Southeastern (Fla.)
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Oct 09
12:00 PM
vs. Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla.
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla.
Fri Oct 11
All Day
at South Florida Invitational; Tampa, Fla. (The Claw at the USF Golf Facility)
Fri Oct 11
2:00 PM
vs. Fla. National
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Webber Int'l
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Warner University
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Oct 12
3:30 PM
vs. Southeastern (Fla.)
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Oct 16
12:00 PM
vs. Florida Memorial
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Oct 16
3:30 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Miramar, Fla.
Thu Oct 17
6:00 PM
at Johnson (FL)
Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. Trinity Baptist College
@ New Port Richey, Fla.
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Fla.)
New Port Richey, Fla.
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. SCAD Savannah
Miami Shores, Fla.
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at Webber Intl.
Babson Park, Fla.
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
at SCAD Savannah
Hardeeville, S.C.
Wed Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Keiser
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Warner University
Lake Wales, Fla.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Keiser
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
at Thomas (Ga.)
Thomasville, Ga.
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Southeastern University
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla.
Sat Nov 09
All Day
at 2019 Sun Conference Championships; Hardeeville, S.C. (Hardeeville School Complex/Jasper Park)
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. Coastal Ga.
North Miami, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons