Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Aug 20, 2019
5 Johnson & Wales (FL)
1 at Florida National
Final
Hialeah, Fla.
Aug 21, 2019
Virgin Islands
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Cancelled
Miami Shores, Fla.
Virgin Islands
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Cancelled
Miami Shores, Fla.
Aug 23, 2019
1 Edward Waters
3 vs. Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ Hialeah, Fla.
Final
Aug 24, 2019
2 Edward Waters
3 vs. Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ Hialeah, Fla.
Final
Aug 27, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Trinity Baptist College
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Life (Ga.)
7:00 PM
Marietta, Ga.
Aug 29, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Brenau
5:00 PM
Gainesville, Ga.
Aug 30, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Bryan
12:00 PM
Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Johnson & Wales (FL)
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
6:00 PM
Aug 31, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
vs. Faulkner
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
1:00 PM
No events today
Social Media
Videos
Headlines

Calendar

pp
No Event
Tue Aug 20
Final
at Florida National W, 5-1
Hialeah, Fla.
Wed Aug 21
Cancelled
vs. Virgin Islands
Miami Shores, Fla.
Wed Aug 21
Cancelled
vs. Virgin Islands
Miami Shores, Fla.
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Edward Waters W, 3-1
@ Hialeah, Fla.
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Edward Waters W, 3-2
@ Hialeah, Fla.
Tue Aug 27
4:00 PM
at Trinity Baptist College
Tue Aug 27
7:00 PM
at Life (Ga.)
Marietta, Ga.
Thu Aug 29
5:00 PM
at Brenau
Gainesville, Ga.
Fri Aug 30
12:00 PM
at Bryan
Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
vs. Johnson University Tennessee
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Faulkner
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Mon Sep 02
12:00 PM
vs. Brewton Parker
Miami Shores, Fla.
Mon Sep 02
2:30 PM
vs. Brewton-Parker
Miami Shores, Fla.
Thu Sep 05
3:00 PM
at Lynn
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Mobile
Mobile Classic / Mobile, Ala.
Sat Sep 07
1:30 PM
vs. Bethel (TN)
@ Mobile Classic / Mobile, Ala.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at Warner University
Lake Wales, Fla.
Sun Sep 08
All Day
at Keiser Kup; Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National - Palmer)
Sun Sep 08
All Day
at Kesier Kup; Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. (PGA National - Champions)
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Davie, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
All Day
at The Doc Glimmer; Farmingdale, N.Y. (Bethpage State Park - Red Course)
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Webber Intl.
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
at Florida Memorial
Miramar, Fla.
Mon Sep 16
All Day
at Sand Shark Invitational; Okatie, S.C. (Oldfield Golf Club)
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
vs. Fla. Memorial
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Sep 21
All Day
at at Embry-Riddle Classic; Dayton Beach, Fla. (Embry-Riddle Soccer Stadium)
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Ave Maria
Miami Shores, Fla.
Mon Sep 23
All Day
at Mid-South Classic; Newton, Kan. (Sand Creek Station Golf Club)
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons