Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 5, 2019
Coastal Georgia
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
7:30 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Dec 7, 2019
Thomas (Ga.)
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
4:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Dec 14, 2019
Johnson & Wales (NC)
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
4:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Dec 17, 2019
St. Xavier
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
7:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Dec 19, 2019
Mitchell
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
7:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
No events today
Social Media
Videos
Headlines

Calendar

pp
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Florida College L, 102-80
Florida College Classic / Temple Terrace, Fla.
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Cumberland (Tenn.) L, 75-61
@ Temple Terrace, Fla. (Conn Gymnasium)
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Fla. National L, 103-91
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Trinity Baptist College W, 69-66
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. Point Park W, 83-74
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at #21 Warner University L, 110-90
Lake Wales, Fla.
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Keiser University L, 97-70
North Miami, Fla.
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Lynn L, 94-76
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Florida Tech L, 90-68
Melbourne, Fla.
Thu Dec 05
7:30 PM
vs. Coastal Georgia
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
vs. Thomas (Ga.)
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC)
North Miami, Fla.
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM
vs. St. Xavier
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Dec 19
7:00 PM
vs. Mitchell
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
vs. Webber Int'l
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. Southeastern (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Ave Maria University
Ave Maria, Fla.
Thu Jan 16
8:00 PM
vs. Fla. Memorial
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Keiser University
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Thu Jan 30
7:30 PM
vs. Warner University
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
at Webber Int'l
Babson Park, Fla.
Thu Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Thomas (Ga.)
Thomasville, Ga.
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
at Coastal Georgia
Brunswick, Ga.
Thu Feb 13
7:30 PM
vs. Ave Maria University
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Southeastern (Fla.)
Lakeland, Fla.
Thu Feb 20
7:30 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Miami Gardens, Fla.
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons