2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 16
at
Fla. Atlantic #
Boca Raton, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Mon Aug 19
at
Broward College #
Pembroke Pines, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 21
vs
Virgin Islands
Miami Shores, Fla.
10:00 AM
H
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
Brewton-Parker
Miami Shores, Fla.
2:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 05
at
Mobile
Mobile, Ala.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Bethel (TN)
@ Mobile, Ala.
1:30 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
at
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Keiser *
Miami Shores, Fla.
3:30 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Webber Int'l *
Babson Park, Fla.
TBA
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Ave Maria *
Ave Maria, Fla.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Southeastern (Fla.) *
Miami Shores, Fla.
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Fla. Memorial *
Miramar, Fla.
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
SCAD Savannah *
Hardeeville, S.C.
3:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Thomas (Ga.) *
Thomasville, Ga.
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference