2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 5-7
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-3
Games 26
Pts per game 71.2
FG % 41.4
3PT % 30.8
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 13.9
October
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 60-50
Virgin Islands
North Miami, Fla.
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Fla. National
North Miami, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 66-62
Lynn #
Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 73-65
Coastal Ga. *
Brunswick, Ga.
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 66-61
Thomas (GA) *
Thomasville, Ga.
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 75-60
Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
A
Thu Nov 22
at
Final
W, 57-48
Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands / UVI Thanksgiving Classic
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 84-75
Carlow
@ St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands / UVI Thanksgiving Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 90-58
#3 Southeastern (Fla.) *
Lakeland, Fla.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 61-52
(rv) Ave Maria *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 106-77
Fla. Memorial *
Miami Gardens, Fla.
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 78-66
St. Thomas (Fla.) *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 109-64
FGCU #
Ft. Myers, Fla.
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 77-75
(rv) Briar Cliff (Iowa)
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. / Cruzin' Classic
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 81-71
#21 St. Xavier
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. / Cruzin' Classic
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 69-65
Doane
North Miami, Fla.
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 82-63
Keiser *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 80-73
Warner University *
Lake Wales, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 80-75
Webber Int'l *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 76-57
Thomas (GA) *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 80-66
Coastal Ga. *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 89-87
Ave Maria *
Ave Maria, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 109-74
#5 Southeastern (Fla.) *
North Miami, Fla.
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 78-67
(rv) St. Thomas (Fla.) *
Miami Gardens, Fla.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 85-79
Fla. Memorial *
North Miami, Fla. / Homecoming
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 86-69
Keiser *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 83-76
Webber Int'l *
Babson Park, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-44
Warner University *
North Miami, Fla.
H
# Exhibition
* Conference