Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2020 Dec »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
No events in this month
Social Media
Videos
Headlines

Calendar

The view requested (2) is not available
pp
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Virgin Islands W, 78-55
North Miami, Fla.
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Fla. National W, 74-53
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Trinity Baptist College W, 74-52
Jacksonville, Fla
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Warner University W, 64-52
Lake Wales, Fla
Tue Nov 19
Final
at FGCU L, 89-56
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Keiser W, 75-72
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Coastal Ga. W, 78-74
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Thomas (GA) W, 84-72
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Dec 11
Cancelled
at Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla
Mon Dec 16
Final
vs. Cumberland (Tenn.) W, 71-67
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Dec 18
Final
vs. Texas Wesleyan L, 88-68
North Miami, Fla.
Fri Dec 20
Final
vs. SUNY Poly W, 73-69
@ Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun Dec 29
Final
vs. #25 Lawrence Tech W, 73-57
North Miami, Fla.
Tue Dec 31
Final
vs. #9 Taylor (Ind.) L, 78-75
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Webber Int'l L, 74-56
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Jan 09
Final
vs. #2 Southeastern (Fla.) L, 98-61
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 11
Final - OT
at Ave Maria W, 81-77
Ave Maria, Fla
Thu Jan 16
Final
vs. Fla. Memorial W, 76-66
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
Final
at St. Thomas (Fla.) W, 80-76
Miami Gardens, Fla
Sat Jan 25
Final
at Keiser W, 80-70
W.Palm Beach, Fla
Thu Jan 30
Final
vs. Warner University W, 59-46
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Webber Int'l L, 89-70
Babson Park, Fla.
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Coastal Ga. L, 84-59
Brunswick, Georgia
Thu Feb 13
Final
vs. Ave Maria W, 76-63
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 15
Final
at #1 Southeastern (Fla.) L, 99-51
Lakeland, Fla.
Mon Feb 17
Final
at Thomas (GA) W, 71-59
Thomasville, Ga.
Thu Feb 20
Final
vs. St. Thomas (Fla.) W, 75-58
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Fla. Memorial W, 60-49
Miami Gardens, Fla
Tue Feb 25
Final
vs. Ave Maria (No. 6 seed) W, 73-61
North Miami, Fla. / Sun Conference Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 28
Final
vs. (rv) Coastal Ga. (No. 2 seed) W, 78-63
@ Lakeland, Fla. / Sun Conference Semifinals
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Webber Int'l (No. 4 seed) W, 71-63
@ Lakeland, Fla. / Sun Conference Finals
Thu Mar 12
Cancelled
vs. #4 Hastings (No. 1 seed)
@ Sioux City, Iowa / 29th ANNUAL DIVISION II WOMEN'S BASKETBALL NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons