Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Oct Nov 2019 Dec »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Nov 5, 2019
53 Fla. National
74 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Nov 7, 2019
74 Johnson & Wales (FL)
52 at Trinity Baptist College
Final
Jacksonville, Fla
Nov 16, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Warner University
7:00 PM
Lake Wales, Fla
Nov 20, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at FGCU
12:00 AM
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
Nov 23, 2019
Keiser
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
7:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
No events today
Social Media
Videos
Headlines

Calendar

The view requested (2) is not available
pp
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Virgin Islands W, 78-55
North Miami, Fla.
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Fla. National W, 74-53
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Trinity Baptist College W, 74-52
Jacksonville, Fla
Sat Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Warner University
Lake Wales, Fla
Wed Nov 20
12:00 AM
at FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN+)
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
vs. Keiser
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Dec 05
10:30 PM
vs. Coastal Ga.
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Dec 07
7:00 PM
vs. Thomas (GA)
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Dec 11
11:00 PM
at Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla
Mon Dec 16
11:00 PM
vs. Cumberland (Tenn.)
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Dec 18
11:30 PM
vs. Texas Wesleyan
North Miami, Fla.
Fri Dec 20
5:00 PM
vs. SUNY Poly
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla
Sun Dec 29
7:00 PM
vs. Lawrence Tech
Tue Dec 31
7:00 PM
vs. Taylor (Ind.)
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
vs. Webber Int'l
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Jan 09
10:30 PM
vs. Southeastern (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla
Thu Jan 16
11:00 PM
vs. Fla. Memorial
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami Gardens, Fla
Sat Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Keiser
W.Palm Beach, Fla
Thu Jan 30
10:30 PM
vs. Warner University
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Webber Int'l
Babson Park, Fla.
Thu Feb 06
10:30 PM
at Thomas (GA)
Miami Gardens, Fla
Sat Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Coastal Ga.
Brunswick, Georgia
Thu Feb 13
10:30 PM
vs. Ave Maria
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 15
7:00 PM
at Southeastern (Fla.)
Lakeland, Fla.
Thu Feb 20
11:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Miami Gardens, Fla
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons