2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Mon Aug 19
at
Edward Waters
Jacksonville, Fla.
TBA
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Talladega College
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
11:00 AM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Faulkner
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Ave Maria
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Bryan
Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
2:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Warner University *
Lake Wales, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Webber Intl. *
North Miami, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Fla. Memorial *
North Miami, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
St. Thomas (Fla.) *
Miami Gardens, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Keiser *
North Miami, Fla.
6:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Johnson (FL)
Kissimmee, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Southeastern University *
Lakeland, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Ave Maria *
North Miami, Fla.
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Coastal Ga. *
Brunswick, Ga.
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Fla. National
North Miami, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Warner University *
North Miami, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
Johnson (FL)
Kissimmee, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Trinity Baptist College
@ New Port Richey, Fla.
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 18
at
Trinity (Fla.)
New Port Richey, Fla.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Webber Intl. *
Babson Park, Fla.
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Fla. Memorial *
Miami Gardens, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.) *
North Miami, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Keiser *
West Palm Beach, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Southeastern University *
North Miami, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Ave Maria *
Ave Maria, Fla.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Coastal Ga. *
North Miami, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
* Conference