Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 1, 2019
3 Johnson & Wales (FL)
0 at Fla. National
Final
Hialeah, Fla.
Oct 2, 2019
3 Ave Maria
0 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Oct 5, 2019
0 Johnson & Wales (FL)
3 at Coastal Ga.
Final
Brunswick, Ga.
Oct 9, 2019
3 Johnson & Wales (FL)
1 at Warner University
Final
Lake Wales, Fla.
Oct 11, 2019
3 Fla. National
0 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Oct 12, 2019
1 Warner University
3 at Johnson & Wales (FL)
Final
North Miami, Fla.
Oct 17, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Johnson (FL)
6:00 PM
Kissimmee, Fla.
Oct 18, 2019
Trinity Baptist College
vs. Johnson & Wales (FL)
@ New Port Richey, Fla.
2:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Trinity (Fla.)
6:00 PM
New Port Richey, Fla.
Oct 19, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Webber Intl.
2:00 PM
Babson Park, Fla.
Oct 23, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Fla. Memorial
7:00 PM
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Oct 26, 2019
St. Thomas (Fla.)
at Johnson & Wales (FL)
2:00 PM
North Miami, Fla.
Oct 30, 2019
Johnson & Wales (FL)
at Keiser
7:00 PM
West Palm Beach, Fla.
No events today
Social Media
Videos
Headlines

Calendar

pp
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Warner University W, 3-1
Lake Wales, Fla.
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Fla. National L, 3-0
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Warner University W, 3-1
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Oct 17
6:00 PM
at Johnson (FL)
Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Oct 18
2:00 PM
vs. Trinity Baptist College
@ New Port Richey, Fla.
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Fla.)
New Port Richey, Fla.
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at Webber Intl.
Babson Park, Fla.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Keiser
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Southeastern University
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla.
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. Coastal Ga.
North Miami, Fla.
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons