Tabs

Top Stories
Calendar
« May Jun 2019 Jul »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
No events in this month
Social Media
Videos
Headlines

Calendar

pp
Mon Aug 19
TBA
at Edward Waters
Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM
vs. Talladega College
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
vs. Faulkner
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM
vs. Ave Maria
@ Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
at Bryan
Bryan College Tournament / Dayton, Tenn.
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at Warner University
Lake Wales, Fla.
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
at Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Webber Intl.
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
vs. Fla. Memorial
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at St. Thomas (Fla.)
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Tue Sep 24
6:00 PM
at Fla. National
Hialeah, Fla.
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. Keiser
North Miami, Fla.
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Johnson (FL)
Kissimmee, Fla.
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Southeastern University
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Ave Maria
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Coastal Ga.
Brunswick, Ga.
Fri Oct 11
2:00 PM
vs. Fla. National
North Miami, Fla.
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Warner University
North Miami, Fla.
Thu Oct 17
6:00 PM
at Johnson (FL)
Kissimmee, Fla.
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. Trinity Baptist College
@ New Port Richey, Fla.
Fri Oct 18
6:00 PM
at Trinity (Fla.)
New Port Richey, Fla.
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at Webber Intl.
Babson Park, Fla.
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Fla. Memorial
Miami Gardens, Fla.
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas (Fla.)
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
at Keiser
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
vs. Southeastern University
North Miami, Fla.
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
at Ave Maria
Ave Maria, Fla.
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. Coastal Ga.
North Miami, Fla.
View Full Schedule

Sponsors

Buttons